Lessons Learned

This post isn’t really about me… but more on my poor old flatmate who SHOULD have done her uni work before she got back and had me to distract her 😉 Okay, so this is kind of about me.. and how I’m a terrible friend.

It only started because my Sherlock T-shirt finally came in the post. I ordered it before uni but accidentally sent it to my home address, so I was gutted when I didn’t have it in time for the premier of the last episode, which obviously meant the episode had to be rewatched on its arrival. And what an episode it was!!!! Even rewatching it sends me on an emotional roller coaster, and now that Moriaty is alive??? D: D:

AND WE HAVE TO WAIT ANOTHER COUPLE OF YEARS TO FIND OUT HOW!

Yet, even though the fangirling is over, I’m still sitting my roomate’s room sharing Sherlock conspiracies on Twitter and writing this post. Yeah, I’m a terrible friend… but if your Bestie can’t distract and endanger your grade, who can?

Leave a Reply

